Meet Your Chamber

PRESIDENT
David and Jessica Rosage

Skipper’s Pier Restaurant and Dock Bar
410-867-7110
skipperspier@gmail.com

1st VICE-PRESIDENT
Rosalea Knight, DPT, ATC, CKTP

Elite Care Physical Therapy
410-867-1517
rosalea@elitecarephysicaltherapy.com

2nd VICE-PRESIDENT
Patrick Marnell

Captain Avery Museum and Score390
410-867-4486
syrpatrick@gmail.com

TREASURER
Michele Etzel, CPA, EA

Bayside Accounting Services, LLC
443-203-9191
michele@baysideaccountingservices.com

SECRETARY
Audrey Broomfield

Homestead Gardens
410-798-5000
audrey.broomfield@homesteadgardens.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Julia Howes

410-867-3129
chamber@southcounty.org
5503 Muddy Creek Road
Churchton, MD 20733

BOARD MEMBERS
Michelle Burgee

Complete Home Solutions
410-867-1202
mburgee@chs-1.com

Lisa Garner
Garner Exteriors
410-867-0000
lisa@garnerexteriors.com

Deborah Goode
A Goode Start Decorating & Home Staging, Owner
302-502-3887
agoodestartdeco@gmail.com

Lisa Purner
BB&T Bank
410-867-4198
LPurner@bbandt.com

Megan Stakolosa
Anne Arundel Community College
410-777-7387
mstakolosa@aacc.edu

Lucia Tucker
Cleaning Maid Easy, Owner
410-867-7773
cleaningmaideasyofmd@gmail.com