Meet Your Chamber

PRESIDENT
Amy Q. Felix

Reilly Benefits
410-867-0261
areilly@reillybenefits.com

1ST VICE-PRESIDENT
Evelyn Rentz

Real Chill Heating and Air Conditioning
410-867-3626
elrentz@realchill.com

2ND VICE-PRESIDENT
David Rosage

Skipper’s Pier Restaurant and Dock Bar
410-867-7110
skipperspier@gmail.com

TREASURER
Michele Etzel, CPA, EA

Bayside Accounting Services, LLC
The Copper Bowl
443-203-9191
michele@baysideaccountingservices.com

SECRETARY
Megan Stakolosa

Anne Arundel Community College
410-777-7387
mstakolosa@aacc.edu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Julia Howes

410-867-3129
chamber@southcounty.org
5503 Muddy Creek Road
Churchton, MD 20733

BOARD MEMBERS
Audrey Broomfield

410-626-9888
Bay Weekly
audrey@bayweekly.com

Michelle Burgee
Complete Home Solutions
410-867-1202
mburgee@chs-1.com

Lisa Garner
Garner Exteriors
410-867-0000
lisa@garnerexteriors.com

Deborah Goode
A Goode Start Decorating & Home Staging, Owner
302-502-3887
agoodestartdeco@gmail.com

Rosalea Knight, DPT, ATC, CKTP
Elite Care Physical Therapy
410-867-1517
rosalea@elitecarephysicaltherapy.com

Patrick Marnell
Captain Avery Museum
410-867-4486
syrpatrick@gmail.com

Lisa Purner
BB&T Bank
410-867-4198
LPurner@bbandt.com

Lucia Tucker
Cleaning Maid Easy, Owner
410-867-7773
cleaningmaideasyofmd@gmail.com